Board of directors

As of April 25th, 2024

To get in touch with any of our Board Members, please do so via or call in at 313.286.3622.

Chairman Derek Drain
Vice Chairman Shannon D.
Treasurer Stephen Bell
Secretary Tom Soukup
Meetings Corey Dunn
Maintenance John Dadourian
Membership John Reynolds
Community Service Jon Morgan
Librarian James Francis
Trustees                                     Tammy Sekutowski  Myra Pearson

Larry Beck